Personnel

Personnel


Yevgeny Raitses
Facility Director, Principal Investigator
Affiliation: PPPL
Email: yraitses@pppl.gov
Phone: (609) 243-2268
Personal website


Igor Kaganovich
Co-Principal Investigator
Affiliation: PPPL
Email: ikaganovich@pppl.gov
Phone: (609) 243-3277
Personal website


Mikhail Shneider
Co-Principal Investigator
Affiliation: MAE Department, Princeton University
Email: shneyder@princeton.edu
Phone: (609) 258-1022
Personal website 1 / Personal website 2


Shurik Yatom
Researcher
Affiliation: PPPL
Email: syatom@pppl.gov
Phone: (609) 243-3254
Personal website


Arthur Dogariu
Researcher
Affiliation: MAE Department, Princeton University
Email: adogariu@princeton.edu
Phone: (609) 258-9344
Personal website


Sophia Gershman
Researcher
Affiliation: PPPL
Email: sgershma@pppl.gov
Phone: (609) 243-2067
Personal website


V.S. Santosh K. Kondeti
Postdoctoral Fellow
Affiliation: PPPL
Email: vkondeti@pppl.gov
Phone: (609) 243-2344
Personal website


Alex Merzhevskiy
Electronics Engineering, Design and Fabrication of Electrical and Mechanical Systems
Affiliation: PPPL
Email: amerzhev@pppl.gov
Phone: (609) 243-3416
Personal website


Nirbhav Chopra
Webmaster, graduate student
Affiliation: PPPL
Email: nschopra@pppl.gov
Phone: (484) 905-1264
Personal website


Benjamin Benjadol
Webmaster, undergraduate student
Affiliation: MAE Department, Princeton University
Email: benjadol@princeton.edu
Phone: (817) 714-8559
Personal website